Latest News & Events

Wednesday October 16, 2019

First fix electrics at Rustington property

Read more >

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Arun awarded 49.9MW battery energy storage project

Read more >

Monday October 7, 2019

New lay-by constructed at The Body Shop HQ Littlehampton

Read more >

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Operations and Maintenance at Blackfriars Bridge, London

Read more >

Friday August 9, 2019

August Update: Parkview Housing Development

Read more >

Monday July 29, 2019

New Energy Management System for EP&T Global

Read more >

Monday July 22, 2019

Warehouse Containment and Power Supplies for Bouygues

Read more >

Monday July 15, 2019

July Update: Parkview Housing Development

Read more >

Monday July 1, 2019

Arun become Tesla Powerwall certified installers

Read more >

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Commercial jet washing of trade units

Read more >