Latest News & Events

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Parkview property development update January 2020

Read more >

Friday January 10, 2020

Arun Services awarded 12 month extension at Tangmere and Westhampnett solar farms

Read more >

Thursday December 19, 2019

Arun are now OLEV registered and approved to install Alfen electric vehical charge points

Read more >

Tuesday November 26, 2019

West Sussex County Council’s Tangmere Solar Farm producing more green energy than expected

Read more >

Thursday November 14, 2019

Window cleaning services via roped access / abseiling in Worthing

Read more >

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Operations and Maintenance at Blackfriars Bridge, London

Read more >

Monday July 29, 2019

New Energy Management System for EP&T Global

Read more >

Monday July 22, 2019

Warehouse Containment and Power Supplies for Bouygues

Read more >

Monday July 15, 2019

July Update: Parkview Housing Development

Read more >

Monday July 1, 2019

Arun become Tesla Powerwall certified installers

Read more >